2003-2004 Brass Band Personnel

Soprano Cornet:  Josh Jackson
Solo Cornet:  Jason Webb, Kate Tidwell
2nd Cornet:  Jay Epperhart
3rd Cornet:   Adam Maisen, Brian Hughes
Repiano Cornet:  Klressa Barnes
Flugelhorn:  Juzeh Correia
Solo Horn:  Joe Fuller
1st Horn:  Robyn Radtke
2nd Horn:  April Whitworth, Buck Womack
1st Trombone:  Brandon Egner
2nd Trombone:  Mark Windham
Bass Trombone:  Chris Loyd, Nevada Mills
1st Baritone:  Lia McCauley
2nd Baritone:  Kevin Cole
Euphonium:  Wayne Ashley, Tyler Braxton
E-flat Tuba:  Chad Walther, Karen Norton
B-flat Tuba:  Adam McFarlin, Daniel Starkey
Percussion:  Patrick May, Katy Pearce, David Stuart

Comments or suggestions, contact Dr. Jim Buckner bucknej@hsu.edu   Home The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the author.    Henderson State Disclaimer  The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by Henderson State University.  This page is best viewed by IE 6.0 or later at a resolution of 1024x768.  This page last modified on Wednesday, October 29, 2003.